“What should I do next?”

^That is the perennial question as I piddle around the house, especially once I’ve put my baby down for a nap. Too often the answer is “Relax” instead of “Look at the to-do list.” I find myself vegging in front of the computer rather than enjoying my work.

I wanted a place to keep track of the sometimes-tedious trivia of homemaking. Perhaps the pleasure of writing about that trivia, as well as the accountability of making it public, will help me to be more self-disciplined.

So join me for the real kick-off post, which will be a summary of my Friday’s activities, a la A Peek Into Your Day.

Photo credit

This entry was posted in Motivation. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “What should I do next?”

  1. Pingback: A new place with a few notes… | Hope Road

  2. Katy says:

    Oh This is a really neat idea Anna! I look forward to reading it :)

Leave a Reply

